Voli Light Vodka Supports “Glam Rock to Erase MS”

Picture 1
Khloe & Lamar Odom, 19th annual Race To Erase MS - photo by Vivien Killilea

Los Angeles – On Friday, May 18, at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza, Co-Chairs Nancy Davis and Tommy Hilfiger welcomed guests to the 19th annual Race To Erase MS themed “Glam Rock to Erase MS” benefiting the Nancy Davis Foundation for Multiple Sclerosis and its Center Without Walls Program which continues to raise funds in order to provide treatment and ultimately find a cure for MS.

Guests stayed tipsy on Voli Light Vodka and were able to participate in a silent auction before enjoying a dinner gala featuring live musical performances by Stevie Wonder, Fitz and The TantrumsThe Tenors and David Cook. The evening also included a celebrity fashion show featuring styles from the Andy Hilfiger Andrew Charles Rock ‘N’ Roll Collection in addition to a presentation of the debut collection Authentic Icon, inspired by American Idol. Teri Garr and Deb and Bill MacMillan were presented with the Nancy Davis Foundation for Multiple Sclerosis “Medal of Hope” AwardShaun Robinson hosted a one-of-a-kind live auction featuring fabulous vacation getaways and experiential packages.

Guests in attendance included Khloe and Lamar Odam, Carmen Electra, Shannon Elizabeth, host Nancy Davis, honorees Teri Garr and Deb & Bill MacMillan along with additional guests, Taylor Armstrong, Spencer Boldman, Lacey Chabert, Taylor Dayne, Janice Dean, Diana DeGarmo, Zoey Deutch, Christine Devine, Janice Dickinson, Francesca Eastwood, Carmen Electra, Shannon Elizabeth, Clementine Ford, Camille Grammer,  Maddie Hasson, Marg Helgenberger, Taylor Hicks, Chelsie Hightower, LaToya Jackson, Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Khloe Kardashian-Odom, Jason Kennedy, Robert Knepper, Josie Loren, Jon Lovitz, Camilla Luddington, Jacob Lusk, Penny Marshall, Jonathan “Lil J” McDaniel, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Martina Navratilova, Thomas Ian Nicholas, Lamar Odom, Jack Osbourne, Kelly Osbourne, David Osmond, Kalia Prescott, Megyn Price, Quddus, Kim Richards, Bobbie Riley, Deja Riley, Taja Riley, Shaun Robinson, Ryan Rottman, Catt Sadler, Anjelica Salem, Cassie Scerbo, Cybill Shepherd, Antonique Smith, Lea Thompson, Pia Toscano, Anna Trebunskaya, Mayra Veronica, Clay Walker, Ace Young, Chris Zylka and many more, plus special performances by Stevie Wonder, Fitz and The Tantrums, The Tenors and David Cook.

The evening is generously sponsored by EMD Serono, Hyatt Regency Century Plaza, Associated Television International and American Airlines.

19th annual Race To Erase MS - photo by Vivien Killilea
Carmen Electra, 19th annual Race To Erase MS - photo by Vivien Killilea
19th annual Race To Erase MS - photo by Vivien Killilea


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

Previous Post Next Post

Leave a Reply